Dwell Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Dwell's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
You can find information about Dwell's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link. more...
Knoji Staff rated Dwell's shipping costs
3.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Dwell's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Dwell does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have any additional updated info on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Dwell's returns & exchanges policies
1.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Dwell's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Dwell's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Dwell's military discount policies
3.0 stars

More Dwell discussions

Does Dwell offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Dwell's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offe...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in Dwell1 answer — Last reply 2 weeks ago

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Dwell purchase?

Does Dwell have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Dwell? Will I get refunds from Dwell? Does Dwell have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Dwell0 answers

Does Dwell offer free shipping?

You can find information about Dwell's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 4, 2017 Posted in Dwell1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Dwell offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Dwell does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have any additional updated info on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 1, 2017 Posted in Dwell1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Related Lights & Lighting Discussions

Does Iconic Lights have a senior discount policy?

Does Iconic Lights offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Iconic Lights? What are Iconic Lights's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Does Iconic Lights sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Iconic Lights's products authentic? Has Iconic Lights been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Iconic Lights sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Does Iconic Lights ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Iconic Lights? How often does Iconic Lights have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Iconic Lights? Are there any special sales events for Iconic Lights?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Does Iconic Lights offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Iconic Lights have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Iconic Lights?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Where does Iconic Lights ship from?

Where are Iconic Lights items shipped from? What is the Iconic Lights warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Where does Iconic Lights ship from?

Where are Iconic Lights items shipped from? What is the Iconic Lights warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Does Iconic Lights offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Iconic Lights's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Iconic Lights for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Iconic Lights? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Does Iconic Lights offer free shipping?

How much does Iconic Lights charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Iconic Lights ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Iconic Lights purchase?

Does Iconic Lights have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Iconic Lights? Will I get refunds from Iconic Lights? Does Iconic Lights have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Does Iconic Lights offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Iconic Lights offer coupons? What's Iconic Lights discount policy? Does Iconic Lights price match? Does Iconic Lights have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Does Iconic Lights offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Iconic Lights give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Iconic Lights? Does Iconic Lights have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Does Iconic Lights offer student discounts?

Does Iconic Lights give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Iconic Lights? How do you redeem a student offer at Iconic Lights? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in Iconic Lights0 answers

Does NAP have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does NAP give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at NAP? Does NAP have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Where does NAP ship from?

Where are NAP items shipped from? What is the NAP warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Does NAP have a senior discount policy?

Does NAP offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at NAP? What are NAP's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Does NAP offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does NAP have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at NAP?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Does NAP offer site-wide free shipping?

Does NAP ship for free? Does NAP ship to every state? Does NAP ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Does NAP sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are NAP's products authentic? Has NAP been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products NAP sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Does NAP offer student discounts?

Does NAP give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at NAP? How do you redeem a student offer at NAP? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my NAP purchase?

Does NAP have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to NAP? Will I get refunds from NAP? Does NAP have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

How often does NAP have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for NAP? How often does NAP have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for NAP? Are there any special sales events for NAP?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Does NAP offer coupons?

Does NAP offer coupons? What's NAP discount policy? Does NAP price match? Does NAP have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Does NAP offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's NAP's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to NAP for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to NAP? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Where does NAP ship from?

Where are NAP items shipped from? What is the NAP warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 23, 2018 Posted in NAP0 answers

Does LIFE Home sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are LIFE Home's products authentic? Has LIFE Home been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products LIFE Home sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Does LIFE Home have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does LIFE Home give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at LIFE Home? Does LIFE Home have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Does LIFE Home give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does LIFE Home give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at LIFE Home? Do college students or high school students get discounts at LIFE Home? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at LIFE Home?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Does LIFE Home ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for LIFE Home? How often does LIFE Home have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for LIFE Home? Are there any special sales events for LIFE Home?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Does LIFE Home have a money-back guarantee?

Does LIFE Home have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from LIFE Home? Can I return products to LIFE Home? Will I get refunds from LIFE Home?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Does LIFE Home offer coupons?

Does LIFE Home offer coupons? What's LIFE Home discount policy? Does LIFE Home price match? Does LIFE Home have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Does LIFE Home give birthday discounts?

Does LIFE Home give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at LIFE Home? Are there any special offers for birthdays at LIFE Home? Does LIFE Home offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Where does LIFE Home ship from?

Where are LIFE Home items shipped from? What is the LIFE Home warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Where does LIFE Home ship from?

Where are LIFE Home items shipped from? What is the LIFE Home warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Does LIFE Home have a senior discount policy?

Does LIFE Home offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at LIFE Home? What are LIFE Home's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Does LIFE Home offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's LIFE Home's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to LIFE Home for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to LIFE Home? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Does LIFE Home offer free shipping?

How much does LIFE Home charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does LIFE Home ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in LIFE Home0 answers

Can you make returns to Lencarta for free? What is Lencarta's exchange policy?

What is Lencarta's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Lencarta? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Lencarta? Does Lencarta offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Lencarta?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Does Lencarta give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Lencarta give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Lencarta? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Lencarta? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Lencarta?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Lencarta purchase?

Does Lencarta have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Lencarta? Will I get refunds from Lencarta? Does Lencarta have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

How often does Lencarta have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Lencarta? How often does Lencarta have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Lencarta? Are there any special sales events for Lencarta?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Does Lencarta sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Lencarta's products authentic? Has Lencarta been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Lencarta sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Does Lencarta offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Lencarta give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Lencarta? Does Lencarta have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Does Lencarta offer coupons?

Does Lencarta offer coupons? What's Lencarta discount policy? Does Lencarta price match? Does Lencarta have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Where does Lencarta ship from?

Where are Lencarta items shipped from? What is the Lencarta warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Where does Lencarta ship from?

Where are Lencarta items shipped from? What is the Lencarta warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Does Lencarta offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Lencarta offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Lencarta? What are Lencarta's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Does Lencarta give birthday discounts?

Does Lencarta give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Lencarta? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Lencarta? Does Lencarta offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Does Lencarta offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Lencarta ship for free? Does Lencarta ship to every state? Does Lencarta ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Lencarta0 answers

Can you make returns to Ecologic Mart for free? What is Ecologic Mart's exchange policy?

What is Ecologic Mart's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Ecologic Mart? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Ecologic Mart? Does Ecologic Mart offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Ecologic Mart?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Ecologic Mart0 answers

Does Ecologic Mart offer coupons?

Does Ecologic Mart offer coupons? What's Ecologic Mart discount policy? Does Ecologic Mart price match? Does Ecologic Mart have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 22, 2018 Posted in Ecologic Mart0 answers